You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

550 Doyle Ave. Kelowna, BC V1Y 7V1

Main phone: (250) 762-4445

Classifieds: (250) 763-3228

Classifieds toll free within BC: 1-800-585-7653

Circulation: (250) 763-4000 in Kelowna or (250) 260-3284 in Vernon area

Circulation toll free within BC: 1-800-665-1446

Newsroom: (250) 470-0739

Advertising: ckennedy@ok.bc.ca

Coming Events: calendar@ok.bc.ca or click here

 

Newsroom Personnel 

City Editor

Pat Bulmer

250.470.0739

city.desk@ok.bc.ca


Sports

250.470.0753

sports@ok.bc.ca


Business

Steve MacNaull

250.470.0767

Steve.MacNaull@ok.bc.ca


Letters to the Editor

250.470.0739

letters@ok.bc.ca

 

Advertising

Catherine Kennedy
Director of Advertising

Specialty: Creative Solutions

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470.0785
ckennedy@ok.bc.ca

Ric Bach
Sales Representative

Specialty: Automotive

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470.0715
ric.bach@ok.bc.ca

Carole Erfle
Sales Representative

Specialty: Real Estate

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470-0719
carole.erfle@ok.bc.ca

 

John Hudson
Sales Representative

Specialty: Westside Weekly

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470-0768
john.hudson@ok.bc.ca

 

Lucy Palmer - Sales Representative

Lucy Palmer
Sales Representative

Specialty: Digital Solutions,
Gloss Publishing

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470.0793
lucy.palmer@ok.bc.ca

 

Kareth Jackson-Inside Sales

Kareth Jackson
Sales Representative

Specialty: Social Media, 
Wine Guides, Special Features

Daily Courier/Courier Extra
Icon Magazine
In Magazine
Okanaganvalleyradio.com 

250.470.0790

kareth.jackson@ok.bc.ca

  

Circulation

Circulation Manager

Stephanie Goodban

250.470.0716

stephanie.goodban@ok.bc.ca

 

 

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

Newsletters


Online Poll

From your own experiences, would Kelowna be considered a dog-friendly community?

You voted: